HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Log in
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» My Hero Academia - Create Your Own Power | Zetaboards
by Guest Sat Aug 13, 2016 3:24 pm

» Save your goodbyes
by Guest Tue Aug 09, 2016 6:33 pm

» Shinobi of Lore
by Guest Sat Aug 06, 2016 12:37 pm

» Original Anime RP: Magic vs Machine
by Guest Mon Jul 25, 2016 8:27 am

» Forced Heroes | Channel Your Might. Dragon Ball + Bleach
by Guest Sun Jul 24, 2016 12:44 am

» The Pack Roleplay
by Guest Sat Jul 09, 2016 3:46 pm

» Magi World RP
by Guest Fri Jul 08, 2016 8:03 pm

» One Piece Pirate Nation
by Guest Thu Jul 07, 2016 2:22 am

» Revival Dawn
by Guest Wed Jul 06, 2016 1:05 am

Ryan Juan
Mod Mod Mod
Mod Mod Mod
February 2019

Share | 

 Stat Explanation

Go down 


Posts : 97
Join date : 2016-04-05

PostSubject: Stat Explanation   Tue Apr 12, 2016 2:23 pm

Here on Ninja Reborn, all characters have stats that will help determine what skills they will be able to use. There are 3 different stats and 9 different substats. The three stats are Body, Mind and Soul. In the Body stat, the substats are Strength, Speed and Endurance. In the Mind stat, the substats are Intelligence, Reflex and Awareness. In the Soul stat, the substats are Power, Chakra and Luck.  All substats have a Mastery level that ranges from Basic to Master. The tiers, from weakest to strongest, are Basic, Novice, Adept, Elite and Master. In order to progress the Mastery level of a substat from tier to tier you have to invest what we call Basic Tokens. Each basic token you have allows you to move a stat from Basic to Novice, Novice to Adept, Adept to Elite or Elite to Master. Every tier costs one token. The amount of tokens you start with will vary based on your starting rank. Everyone starts with basic in every stat!



In order to use different types of jutsu or techniques, you will need stats that mesh together in order to make the right combination needed to perform the techniques. Each skill will have five different tiers, similar to substats. They are labeled the same: Basic, Novice, Adept, Elite, Master. The affinity for your skills will determine what rank of what kind of jutsu you will be able to perform. At Basic you can perform D rank jutsu of that skill. At Novice you may perform C rank jutsu. At Adept, B. At Elite, A. And finally at master rank you may perform S rank and limited techniques of this jutsu type. Below is the chart that allows you to see what jutsu type takes what stats. Only points invested into that stat count. Basics do not count.

Skill Chart:

Last edited by Pharros on Fri May 13, 2016 8:26 pm; edited 3 times in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Stat Explanation
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» Sins of the Father
» The Official Unoffical Guide to World of Bleach
» Louie's Stat app.
» An Explanation May Be In Order
» New Stat Idea

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Ninja Reborn :: General Information :: Rules and Systems-
Jump to: